× SOLUTIONS Hybrid Retail Wholesale Correspondent Sub-Servicing PRODUCTS Conventional Day 1 Certainty VA Renovation USDA Home Possible HomeReady Jumbo Physicians TEAM Corporate Leadership TowneFI Leadership Client Relations COMMUNITY ABOUT US OUR DIVISIONS Towne Mortgage Company AmeriCU Towne Wholesale ACH Trust BORROWER RESOURCES Download TowneFI Booklet Hybrid Retail Process Map Wholesale Process Map Correspondent Process Map People Empowered by Technology TPO Connect
(888) 653-9037 Request a Flexible Solution
BANKING DIVISION

Cameron Petrie

Business Development Group Manager

cpetrie@townefi.com

Gary Mitchell

Regional Account Executive

gmitchell@townefi.com

George Weaver

Regional Account Executive

gweaver@townefi.com

Steve Jolly

Regional Account Executive

sjolly@townefi.com

Tim Burke

Retail Regional Manager

tburke@townefi.com

Patrick Kearney

Business Development Manager

pkearney@townefi.com

Ted Wender

Business Development Manager

twender@townefi.com

Lynn Key

Business Development Manager

lkey@townefi.com

Sherri Misiak

Account Liaison

smisiak@townefi.com

Sue Smith

Account Liaison

suesmith@townefi.com

The TowneFI Difference

We are a dedicated team offering responsive solutions to our institutional partners.



Cameron Petrie

Business Development Group Manager

cpetrie@townefi.com

Gary Mitchell

Regional Account Executive

gmitchell@townefi.com

George Weaver

Regional Account Executive

gweaver@townefi.com

Steve Jolly

Regional Account Executive

sjolly@townefi.com

Tim Burke

Retail Regional Manager

tburke@townefi.com

Patrick Kearney

Business Development Manager

pkearney@townefi.com

Ted Wender

Business Development Manager

twender@townefi.com

Lynn Key

Business Development Manager

lkey@townefi.com

Sherri Misiak

Account Liaison

smisiak@townefi.com

Sue Smith

Account Liaison

suesmith@townefi.com