× SOLUTIONS Hybrid Retail Wholesale Correspondent Sub-Servicing PRODUCTS Conventional Day 1 Certainty VA Renovation USDA Home Possible HomeReady Jumbo Physicians TEAM Corporate Leadership TowneFI Leadership Client Relations COMMUNITY ABOUT US OUR DIVISIONS Towne Mortgage Company AmeriCU Towne Wholesale ACH Trust BORROWER RESOURCES Download TowneFI Booklet Hybrid Retail Process Map Wholesale Process Map Correspondent Process Map People Empowered by Technology TPO Connect
(888) 653-9037 Request a Flexible Solution
BANKING DIVISION

Mark Janssen

Chief Executive Officer

mjanssen@townefi.com

Dale Lefebvre

Chairman

dlefebvre@townefi.com

John Korch

Chief Production Officer

jkorch@townefi.com

Stephanie O'Harris

Director of Servicing

so'harris@townefi.com

Richard Walkowski

Treasurer and Director of Finance

rwalkowski@townefi.com

Phillip Kukafka

Director of Capital Markets

pkukafka@townefi.com

The TowneFI Difference

We are a dedicated team offering responsive solutions to our institutional partners.



Corporate Leadership TowneFI Leadership Client Relations

Mark Janssen

Chief Executive Officer

mjanssen@townefi.com

Dale Lefebvre

Chairman

dlefebvre@townefi.com

John Korch

Chief Production Officer

jkorch@townefi.com

Stephanie O'Harris

Director of Servicing

so'harris@townefi.com

Richard Walkowski

Treasurer and Director of Finance

rwalkowski@townefi.com

Phillip Kukafka

Director of Capital Markets

pkukafka@townefi.com